Hanoi bike tour

Discover Hanoi by bike

Experience Hanoi the capital of Vietnam in a very special way, to introduce you to the culture and way of life of the locals.

Half-day trip

Hanoi bike tour

Price: $ 42 per person

On this Hanoi bike tour you will experience the beautiful old town of Hanoi and learn all about the history and life in the city. There is no better way than by bike to experience the true life in Hanoi.

  • Hanoi bike tour
  • Hanoi
  • Duration: 4.5 hours
  • Inclusive pick up from hotel in hanoi
  • Incl. food and drinks
  • Suitable for all ages

At 8: 45-9:00 hrs. we pick you up from the hotel to our bicycle garage in the old part of Hanoi.

Then we begin the Hanoi Bike Tour, which around Thang Long - Hanoi (1007 years old as the capital of Vietnam) includes the most notable attractions: The Great Cathedral (* built as a symbol of Christianity, then completed in 1886 under French colonization in Vietnam) , The French opera house and the statue of King Ly Thai To (* the first majesty, who chose Thanglong (now Hanoi) in 1010 under the Ly Dynasty as the new capital.

Continue on Hanoi's favorite route, which combines a thousand year old history with modern times - the Thang Long Ceramics Road.

The tour will take you to the most romantic path - the Westlake, where you can see the picturesque landscape of Hanoi and along the path with many historic temples. The last place to visit is 2 large ceramic dragons (built to symbolize the 1000th anniversary of Thanglong-Hanoi). Around noon, enjoy a traditional Vietnamese lunch. In the remaining time you can enjoy the fresh air of the Westlake before you cycle back to the old town of Hanoi.

At about 15:45-16:00 hrs. we pick you up from the hotel to our bicycle garage in the old part of Hanoi. Then we start the Hanoi Bike Tour, which includes some of the highlights of Thanglong - Hanoi (1007 years old as the capital of Vietnam), such as: Lang Bien Bridge (one of the legacies of Hanoi, built between 1899 and 1902 in French architecture). The French Opera House; the statue of king Ly Thai To (* the first majesty, who selected Thanglong (now Hanoi) as the new capital under the Ly Dynasty in 1010. The Great Cathedral of Hanoi (* as a symbol of Christianity built in 1886 under the French colonization in Vietnam).

Afterwards, you will have the opportunity to discover by bike historical relics of the city: the national flag (a national symbol of independence and freedom); Ministry of Foreign Affairs (with French architecture); Ho Chi Minh Complex with Mausoleum, Museum, Parliament House, Presidential Palace (* the central area of the Vietnamese Politburo with important offices of the Vietnamese Communist Party and the State Offices).

The Hanoi Bike Tour also takes you to the most romantic path - the Westlake, where you can see the picturesque landscape of Hanoi and along the path with many historic temples. The last place to visit is 2 large ceramic dragons (built to symbolize the 1000th anniversary of Thanglong-Hanoi). Later, enjoy a traditional Vietnamese dinner. In the remaining time you can enjoy the fresh air of the Westlake before you cycle back to the old town of Hanoi.

  • Take sunscreen, hat, and sunglasses
  • Please be ready in time for our pick-up service
  • Free pick up from hotels in Hanoi 
  • modern terrain bikes 
  • English speaking tour guide
  • Lunch or dinner
  • 2 bottles of water
  • All entrance fees 
  • entrance fees 

Not included:

  • other drinks
  • Tips and personal expenses

If you are looking for something out of the metropolis, but EXTREMELY rewarding and authentic, click hereto see our "Magical Mai Chau Tour"

Learn all about the

Bai Tu Long Bay

TIPS AND FACTS

Day trips and excursions

Vietnam

WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK

Hanoi Fahrradtour

Entdecken Sie Hanoi mit dem Fahrrad

Mit dem Fahrrad erleben Sie Hanoi die Hauptstadt Vietnams auf ganz besondere Weise, um Ihnen die Kultur und Lebensweise der Einheimischen näherzubringen.

Halbtagesausflug

Hanoi Fahrradtour

Preis: $42 pro person

Bei dieser Hanoi Fahrradtour erleben Sie die wunderschöne Altstadt von Hanoi und erfahren alles über die Geschichte und das Leben in der Stadt. Es gibt keinen besseren Weg, als mit dem Fahrrad das wahre Leben in Hanoi zu erleben.

  • Hanoi Fahrradtour
  • Hanoi
  • Dauer: 4,5 Stunden
  • Inclusive Abholung vom Hotel in hanoi
  • Inkl. essen und Getränke
  • Für jedes Alter geeignet

Gegen 8: 45-9:00 Uhr holen wir Sie vom Hotel zu unserer Fahrradgarage in der Altstadt von Hanoi ab.

Dann beginnen wir die Hanoi Fahrradtour, die rund um Thang Long – Hanoi (1007 Jahre alt als Hauptstadt Vietnams) die unschätzbarsten Höhepunkte umfasst die Sehenswürdigkeiten: Die große Kathedrale (* als Symbol des Christentums erbaut, dann vollendet 1886 unter der französischen Kolonialisierung in Vietnam). Das französische Opernhaus und die Statue des Königs Ly Thai To (* die erste Majestät, die Thanglong (heute Hanoi) im Jahre 1010 unter der Ly-Dynastie als neue Hauptstadt wählten.

Weiter geht es auf Hanois Lieblingsroute, die tausend Jahre alte Geschichte mit der modernen Zeit verbindet – der Thang Long Keramikstraße.

Die Tour führt Sie in Richtung des romantischsten Pfades – dem Westlake, wo Sie die malerische Landschaft von Hanoi und entlang des Pfades mit vielen historischen Tempeln sehen können. Der letzte Ort den wir besuchen sind 2 große Keramikdrachen  (die als Symbol für das 1000-jährige Bestehen von Thanglong-Hanoi gebaut wurden). Gegen Mittag genießen Sie ein traditionelles vietnamesisches Mittagessen.  In der verbleibenden Zeit können Sie die frische Luft des Westlake genießen, bevor Sie zurück in die Altstadt von Hanoi radeln.

Gegen 15: 45-16: 00 Uhr holen wir Sie vom Hotel zu unserer Fahrradgarage in der Altstadt von Hanoi ab. Dann beginnen wir die Hanoi Fahrradtour, die einige der Höhepunkte von Thanglong – Hanoi (1007 Jahre alt als Hauptstadt Vietnams) umfasst, wie zum Beispiel: Lang Bien-Brücke (eines der Vermächtnisse von Hanoi, erbaut zwischen 1899 und 1902 in französischer Architektur). Das französische Opernhaus; die Statue des Königs Ly Thai To (* die erste Majestät, die Thanglong (jetzt Hanoi) im Jahr 1010 unter der Ly-Dynastie als neue Hauptstadt auswählte. Die große Kathedrale von Hanoi (* als Symbol des Christentums erbaut 1886 unter der französischen Kolonialisierung in Vietnam).

Danach haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mit dem Fahrrad historische Relikte der Stadt zu entdecken: Die Nationalflagge (ein nationales Symbol für Unabhängigkeit und Freiheit); Außenministerium (mit französischer Architektur); Ho-Chi-Minh-Komplex mit Mausoleum, Museum, das Parlamentsgebäude, den Präsidentenpalast (* der zentrale Bereich des vietnamesischen Politbüros mit wichtigen Ämtern der vietnamesischen kommunistischen Partei und den Ämtern des Staates).

Die Hanoi Fahrradtour führt Sie auch in Richtung des romantischsten Pfades – dem Westlake, wo Sie die malerische Landschaft von Hanoi und entlang des Pfades mit vielen historischen Tempeln sehen können. Der letzte Ort den wir besuchen sind 2 große Keramikdrachen  (die als Symbol für das 1000-jährige bestehen von Thanglong-Hanoi gebaut wurden). Später genießen Sie ein traditionelles vietnamesisches Abendessen.  In der verbleibenden Zeit können Sie die frische Luft des Westlake genießen, bevor Sie zurück in die Altstadt von Hanoi radeln.

  • Sonnenschutz,Hut, und Sonnenbrille mitnehmen
  • Seien Sie bitte rechtzeitig für unseren Abholservice bereit
  • Kostenlose Abholung von Hotels in Hanoi 
  • moderne Mountainbikes 
  • englischsprachiger Reiseleiter
  • Mittagessen oder Abendessen
  • 2 Flaschen Mineralwasser
  • Alle Eintrittspreise 
  • Eintrittsgelder 

Nicht Inclusive:

  • andere Getränke
  • Trinkgelder und persönliche Ausgaben

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach etwas außerhalb der Millionenmetropole, aber EXTREM Belohnendem und Authentischem sind, klicken Sie hier, um sich unsere “Zauberhaftes Mai Chau Tour” anzusehen

Erfahren Sie alles über die

Bai Tu Long Bucht

TIPPS UND WISSENSWERTES

Tagesausflüge und Exkursionen

Vietnam

WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK