EXPERIENCE THE BEST SAIGON ATTRACTIONS. 

Here you will find the best Saigon attractions and more. Away from the popular attractions, we also bring you to places that are still untouched by tourism. Ho Chi Minh City or Saigon, as the city is still often called, is Vietnam's largest city. It is a fast-paced city full of contrasts, where street vendors selling fruit, vegetables and other goods are to be discovered alongside sparkling bars and western-style boutiques.

Saigon's story is only 300 years old. In 1859, the city was conquered by the French and became the capital of Cochin China. From 1956 to April 1975, it was the capital of the US-supported Republic of Vietnam.

Today, Ho Chi Minh City is the heart of Vietnamese business people and entrepreneurs. And yet the city keeps its connections to the past, especially in Cholon - Saigon Chinatown, Here you can see dozens of elegant temples and pagodas. The French left their mark with some beautiful buildings from the colonial era, such. Notre Dame Cathedral and the main post office are some of the most beautiful Saigon attractions.

ERLEBEN SIE DIE BESTEN SAIGON SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN. 

Hier finden Sie die besten Saigon Sehenswürdigkeiten und mehr.  Abseits der beliebten Attraktionen bringen wir Sie auch an Orte, die noch unberührt vom Tourismus sind. Ho Chi Minh City oder Saigon, wie die Stadt immer noch oft genannt wird, ist Vietnams größte Stadt. Es ist eine schnelllebige Stadt voller Kontraste, wo Straßenverkäufer die Obst, Gemüse und andere Waren verkaufen neben glitzernden Bars und Boutiquen im westlichen Stil zu entdecken sind.

Saigons Geschichte ist nur 300 Jahre alt. Im Jahr 1859 wurde die Stadt von den Franzosen erobert und wurde zur Hauptstadt von Cochin China. Von 1956 bis April 1975 war es die Hauptstadt der von den USA unterstützten Republik Vietnam.

Heute ist Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt das Herz der vietnamesischen Geschäftsleute und Unternehmer. Und dennoch hält die Stadt ihre Verbindungen zur Vergangenheit, besonders in Cholon – Saigon Chinatown. Hier sind Dutzende von eleganten Tempeln und Pagoden zu sehen. Auch die Franzosen hinterließen ihre Spuren mit einigen schönen Gebäuden aus der Kolonialzeit, wie z. B. die Kathedrale Notre Dame und das Hauptpostamt.