The best Hoi An tours

The charming city Hoi An has much more to offer than the historic center. Also in the area there are some interesting destinations. Here is an overview.

Your individual Vietnam dream trip

Do you want to organize your trip by professionals? Whether beach vacation, cultural sights, nature experiences or honeymoon: About Unseen Vietnam Tours you can book your own dream vacation. It is organized and run by local experts who live in Vietnam and know the best destinations, accommodations and insider tips. The itinerary is designed on the basis of your wishes, and ideas. Basically (almost) everything is possible. Also a combination with other countries in the region.

WORTH KNOWING & INFORMATION 

ABOUT Hoi An

HOW TO COME TO Hoi AN

The closest stop for planes or trains (trains from Hanoi, Saigon, Hue, Nha Trang) is Da Nang. From there it is about 30 kilometers to Hoi An. With the so-called "Open Tour" buses you can also directly via Hue or Nha Trang to Hoi An.

THE WEATHER IN Hoi An

Unlike North Vietnam, Hoi An is a city with two seasons and an average of 29 ° C warm weather for most of the year. The wet monsoon season runs from September to January, with a dry season the rest of the year.

THE RIGHT TIME TO VISIT

Due to the climate conditions in Central Vietnam, the dry season is the best travel time for Hoi An. During this season, as mentioned above, the weather is dry and not rainy, but hot. The best travel time is February to July.

Hoi An Bicycle Ride

You want an individual offer?

Here we go!
Discover Hoi An

The Best Hoi An Tours

DAY TRIPS

Half Day Tour

Basket Boat Tour and Buffalo Riding Hoi AN

  • This tour will take you to the famous Coconut Forest, where you will have fun on the basket boats. Here you have the opportunity to ride a water buffalo in the field and enjoy a wonderful day in the countryside.
  • Duration: 3 hours
    Morning Tour: 9:00 to 12:00 pm Afternoon Tour: 14:00 to 17:00
    Group size: At least 2 persons
  • Price 29 USD per person

DAY TRIP

Bike and kayak tour Hoi An

  • An active day full of fun and adventure - explore the beautiful scenery of Hoi An by bike and experience rural life face-to-face, taste local specialties, get to know local handicrafts and kayak the Thu Bon- Delta.
  • English speaking, professional tour guides. High quality Merida & GT bikes, kayaks
  • Price 79 USD per person

Half Day Tour

Hoi An Bike Tour Countryside

  • There is no better way to experience Hoi An than cycling from the historic district across the river through beautiful little villages and the adjacent rural countryside.
  • High quality Merida & GT bikes, English speaking, professional tour guides, bike sizes for all ages, including kids, all entrance fees included.
  • Price 39 USD per person

Unforgettable and breathtaking

Phong Nha Explorer 3 Days 2 Nights Package

Phong Nha Explorer - Adventure Tour

The three days / two night tour shows the most beautiful caves of the national park. It includes two nights accommodation in one of the best hotels in Phong Nha with spectacular views of the national park. 

from $ 179 per person

Abandoned Valley
Tra-Ang-Cave
Booking.com

Hoi AN

Map & Location

Not only Hoi An tours are very popular. Hoi An also offers some of the most beautiful beaches in Vietnam.

WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK

Die besten Hoi An Touren

Die charmante Stadt Hoi An hat noch viel mehr zu bieten als den historischen Ortskern. Auch in der Umgebung gibt es einige interessante Ausflugsziele. Hier ein Überblick.

Ihre individuelle Vietnam-Traumreise

Sie möchten Ihre Reise von Profis organisieren lassen? Ob Strandurlaub, kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten, Naturerlebnisse oder Hochzeitsreise: Über Unseen Vietnam Tours können Sie Ihre ganz individuelle Traumreise buchen. Organisiert und durchgeführt wird sie von Experten vor Ort, die in  Vietnam leben und die besten Ziele, Unterkünfte und Insider-Tipps kennen. Der Reiseverlauf wird auf Grundlage ihrer Wünsche, Vorstellungen und Ideen entworfen. Grundsätzlich ist (fast) alles möglich. Auch eine Kombination mit anderen Ländern in der Region.

WISSENSWERTES & INFORMATIONEN 

ÜBER Hoi AN

WIE KOMMT MAN Nach Hoi AN

Die am nahe gelegenste Haltestelle für Flugzeuge oder Züge (Züge aus Hanoi, Saigon, Hue, Nha Trang) ist Da Nang. Von dort sind es ca. 30 Kilometer nach Hoi An. Mit den sogenannten „Open Tour“ Bussen kommt man auch direkt über Hue oder Nha Trang nach Hoi An.

DAS WETTER IN Hoi AN

Im Gegensatz zu Nordvietnam ist Hoi An eine Stadt mit zwei Jahreszeiten und einem über den größten Teil des Jahres vorherrschenden warmen Wetter von durchschnittlich 29 ° C. Die feuchte Monsunzeit erstreckt sich von September bis Januar, für den Rest des Jahres gibt es eine Trockenzeit.

DER RICHTIGE ZEITPUNKT FÜR EINEN BESUCH

Aufgrund der klimatischen Bedingungen in Zentral Vietnam ist die Trockenzeit die beste Reisezeit für Hoi An. Während dieser Saison ist das Wetter, wie oben erwähnt, trocken und wenig regnerisch, aber heiß. Die Beste Reisezeit ist Februar bis Juli.

Hoi An Bicycle Ride

Sie wollen ein individuelles  Angebot ?

Los geht's!
Entdecken Sie Hoi An

Die Besten Hoi An Touren

TAGESTOUREN

HalbTAGESTOUR

Basket Boat Tour und Büffelreiten Hoi AN

  • Diese Tour führt Sie zu berühmten Coconut Wald wo Sie mit Korbbooten einen Heidenspaß haben werden. Hier haben Sie die Gelegenheit einen Wasserbüffel auf dem Feld zu reiten und einen herrlichen Tag auf dem Land zu erleben.
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
    Vormittagstour: 9:00 bis 12:00 Uhr Nachmittagstour: 14:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
    Gruppengröße: Mindestens 2 Personen
  • Preis 29 USD pro Person

TAGESTOUR

Fahrrad- und Kajaktour Hoi An

  • Ein aktiver Tag voller Spaß und Abenteuer - Erkunden Sie mit dem Fahrrad die reizvolle Landschaft von Hoi An und erleben Sie das ländliche Leben von Angesicht zu Angesicht, probieren Sie regionale Spezialitäten, lernen Sie lokales Kunsthandwerk kennen und erkunden Sie mit dem Kajak das Thu Bon-Delta.
  • Englisch sprechende, professionelle Reiseleiter.Hochwertige Merida & GT Bikes, Kayaks
  • Preis 79 USD pro Person

HalbTAGESTOUR

Hoi An Fahrradtour Countryside

  • Es gibt keinen besseren Weg, um Hoi An zu erleben, als mit dem Fahrrad vom historischen Viertel über den Fluss durch die wunderschönen kleinen Dörfer und die angrenzende ländliche Landschaft zu radeln.
  • Hochwertige Merida & GT Bikes,Englisch sprechende, professionelle Reiseleiter,Fahrradgrößen für alle Altersgruppen, einschließlich Kinder,Alle Eintrittsgelder enthalten.
  • Preis 39 USD pro Person

Unvergessliches und atemberaubende

Phong Nha Explorer 3 Tage 2 Nächte Paket

Phong Nha Explorer - Abenteuer Tour

Die drei Tage / zwei Nächte Tour zeigt die schönsten Höhlen des Nationalparks. Es beinhaltet zwei Übernachtung in einem der besten Hotels in Phong Nha mit spektakulärem Blick auf den Nationalpark. 

ab $179 pro Person

Abandoned Valley
Tra-Ang-Cave
Booking.com

Hoi AN

Map & Location

Nicht nur Hoi An Touren sind sehr beliebt. Hoi An bietet auch einige der schönsten Strände in Vietnam.

WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK