Tiger Cave Series Adventure

Discover the TigEr Cave Series

Experience the Tiger Cave Series deep in the jungles of Vietnam on a unique adventure tour.

Tiger cave

3 days 2 nights 

Tiger Cave Series Adventure

Price: $ 419 per person

No other hike in Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park is more authentic and remote than the Tiger Cave Series Adventure. These 3 caves lie deep in the pristine jungle, far from the modern world. To reach these caves, take a newly established route into the heart of the National Park. The Tiger Cave Series Adventure was made by very few people. As a freshly landscaped path, this route is an extremely authentic jungle hike to the Tiger Cave series, which consists of the "not so small" sister cave of Hang Son Doong, Hang Pygmy.

  • Tiger Cave Series Adventure - 3 Days 2 Nights
  • Phong Nha
  • Jungle Trek: 20 km
    Cave: 5.5 km
    Swimming 300 m (optional)
    Abseiling and climbing
    Fitness level: exhausting
  • Inclusive pick up from the hotel in Phong Nha
  • Incl. food and drinks
  • Minimum age 16 years

This journey into the depths of the jungle requires porters, security advisers and guides. Explore the full length of Hang Over Cave, Tiger Cave and Pygmy Cave. Hang Pygmy is considered the fourth largest cave in the world, in which there is a tropical jungle. The caves are masterpieces of what nature can bring to otherworldly landscapes. Make your way through the tropical jungle in the Pygmy Cave before setting up the camp underground. Marvel at huge stalagmites and statuesque stalactites that rise like a strange species from the ground and hang from the ceiling.

After saying goodbye to civilization, we leave the road and start the jungle trek. As you walk through the jungle, our guide will teach you about the local flora that the jungle has to offer.
After a few kilometers, we take a break for lunch and take a break to ask questions that you may have. After lunch we continue to the Tiger Cave. Start your adventure by swimming through the lower part of the Tiger's Cave for 45 minutes to reach Kong Collapse - your home for the first night.

2 Day

A day under the earth.
The morning starts with a hearty breakfast and coffee or tea. After the meal, our team of porters clears up, making sure nothing is left behind! Once you've been provided with filtered water from the area, a life jacket, a helmet, and a spotlight, the team begins exploring the Tiger Cave system, starting with swimming in the Tiger Cave. Swimming is optional, with a route around the cave. However, it is strongly recommended to go swimming!

Tiger Cave is a challenging cave with jungle gyms and low climbs, but very exciting. You can start swimming just a few meters from the camp. If you dive into the river, your guide leads you under a low ceiling and then into a large open cave. You and your companions will swim, run, climb and climb through the Tiger Cave.

Hang Over begins with a long, narrow shaft of various cave formations that increase in size and beauty with each step. Eventually, the team will reach a huge grotto filled with amazing stalagmites and stalactites, and beautiful pools. Here in the grotto, the guide chooses a suitable place for lunch.

Hang Over and Hang Pygmy were once a large cave where the ceiling collapsed. It created 2 caves and a unique jungle inside the cave system. After climbing the jungle, you will enter the vast chamber of Hang Pygmy. Here our driver and porter team equips you with suitable abseiling equipment, informs you about safety procedures and equips your harness with a fail-safe system. One after the other, one by one, each one descends into the cave, an 80-meter descent, with 23 meters covered by abseiling. Once all are safely on the floor of the chamber, the group takes a short walk and turns around the corner to the MASSIVE cathedral the exit of Hang Pygmy, the fourth largest cave in the world where you build the campsite.

After some rest, spend the rest of the day relaxing, wandering through the huge chamber, which is the fourth largest cave in the world, and remembering the amazing day you have just experienced.

In the evening, a Vietnamese dinner with rice wine is offered.

Day 3 - Goodbye Tiger Cave series and trekking home

After breakfast and tidying up the camp, leave the cave system and start the half-day trek home. On the trekking we take a few more breaks to rest and enjoy a snack, with the opportunity to marvel at the amazing jungle valley on which you hiked. As you leave the jungle trail, you will be greeted by the road with some cold drinks and a bus ride back to the Jungle Boss office and your hotel!

For guests who do not want to travel in a group, we are happy to offer a private tour on request. 

* Please note: This tour is available on request. We will confirm the availability within a short time after receiving your request.

  • Take sunscreen, hat, insect repellent and sunglasses
  • Please be ready in time for our pick-up service
  • Please keep necklaces and other trinkets in your hotel for safety's sake
  • Wear long pants and a long-sleeved shirt to prevent mosquito bites
  • Swimwear, extra clothing, long socks, small backpack, drybag and (optional) hiking boots to bring
  • Free pick up and drop off of hotels in Phong Nha  
  • English speaking tour guide
  • food
  • Mineral water, and tropical fruits
  • All entrance fees 
  • safety equipment
  • Use of trekking shoes in Euro sizes 36 - 45 We recommend to bring your own shoes.
  • We recommend not to use Goretex / waterproof boots, as it takes a long time to dry these shoes.
  • Entrance fees (1.300.000 VND / person for the National Park 
  • Use of towels
  • Porter Team

Not included:

  • other drinks
  • Tips and personal expenses

The most popular excursions in

Phong Nha

Tours

Day trips and excursions

Vietnam

WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Tiger Cave Series Adventure

Entdecken Sie die TigEr Cave Series

Erleben Sie die  Tiger Cave Series tief im Dschungel Vietnams bei einer einzigartigen Abenteuertour.

Tiger cave

3 Tage 2 Nächte 

Tiger Cave Series Adventure

Preis: $419 pro person

Keine andere Wanderung im Phong Nha-Ke Bang Nationalpark ist authentischer und abgelegener als die Tiger Cave Series Adventure. Diese 3 Höhlen liegen tief im unberührten Dschungel, fernab der modernen Welt. Um diese Höhlen zu erreichen, nehmen Sie eine neu eingerichtete Route ins Herz des Nationalparks. Das Tiger Cave Series Adventure wurde von sehr wenigen Leuten gemacht. Als frisch angelegter Pfad ist diese Route eine äußerst authentische Dschungelwanderung zur Tiger Cave Serie, die aus der „nicht so kleinen“ Schwesterhöhle von Hang Son Doong, Hang Pygmy, besteht.

  • Tiger Cave Series Adventure - 3 Tage 2 Nächte
  • Phong Nha
  • Jungle Trek: 20 km
    Höhle: 5,5 km
    Schwimmen 300 m (optional)
    Abseilen und Klettern
    Fitness-Level: anstrengend
  • Inclusive Abholung vom Hotel in Phong Nha
  • Inkl. essen und Getränke
  • Mindestalter 16 Jahre

Diese Reise in die Tiefen des Dschungels erfordert Träger, Sicherheitsberater und Guides. Sie erkunden die gesamte Länge von Hang Over Cave, Tiger Cave und Pygmy Cave. Hang Pygmy gilt als die viertgrößte Höhle der Welt, in der sich ein tropischer Dschungel befindet. Die Höhlen sind Meisterwerke dessen, was die Natur mit jenseitigen Landschaften hervorbringen kann. Machen Sie sich auf den Weg durch den tropischen Dschungel in der Pygmäenhöhle, bevor Sie das Camp unter Tage errichten. Bestaunen Sie riesige Stalagmiten und statuarische Stalaktiten, die wie eine fremde Spezies aus dem Boden ragen und von der Decke hängen.

Nach dem Abschied von der Zivilisation verlassen wir die Straße und beginnen die Dschungelwanderung. Während Sie durch den Dschungel spazieren, werden Sie von unserem Guide über die lokale Pflanzenwelt unterrichtet, die der Dschungel zu bieten hat.
Nach ein paar Kilometern machen wir eine Pause zum Mittagessen und machen eine Pause, um Fragen stellen können, die Sie möglicherweise haben. Nach dem Mittagessen wandern wir weiter bis zur Tiger Cave. Beginnen Sie Ihr Abenteuer, indem Sie 45 Minuten lang durch den unteren Teil der Tigerhöhle schwimmen und den Kong-Kollaps erreichen – Ihr Zuhause für die erste Nacht.

2. Tag

Ein Tag unter der Erde.
Der Morgen beginnt mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück und Kaffee oder Tee. Nach dem Essen räumt unser Team von Gepäckträgern das Lager auf und achtet darauf, dass nichts zurückbleibt! Sobald Sie mit gefiltertem Wasser aus der Region, einer Schwimmweste, einem Helm und einem Scheinwerfer versorgt wurden, beginnt das Team mit der Erkundung des Tiger Cave-Systems, beginnend mit dem Schwimmen in der Tiger Cave. Das Schwimmen ist optional, mit einer Route um die Höhle herum. Es wird jedoch dringend empfohlen, schwimmen zu gehen!

Tiger Cave ist eine herausfordernde Höhle mit Klettergerüsten und niedrigen Anstiegen, aber sehr aufregend. Sie können nur wenige Meter vom Camp entfernt mit dem Schwimmen beginnen. Wenn Sie in den Fluss eintauchen, führt Sie Ihr Guide unter eine niedrige Decke und dann in eine große offene Höhle. Sie und Ihre Begleiter werden durch die Tiger Cave schwimmen, laufen, klettern und klettern.

Hang Over beginnt mit einem langen, schmalen Schacht mit verschiedenen Höhlenformationen, die mit jedem Schritt an Größe und Schönheit zunehmen. Schließlich wird das Team eine riesige Grotte erreichen, die mit erstaunlichen Stalagmiten und Stalaktiten, und wunderschönen Pools gefüllt ist. Hier in der Grotte wählt der Führer einen geeigneten Ort für das Mittagessen.

Hang Over und Hang Pygmy waren einst eine große Höhle, in der die Decke einstürzte. Es entstanden 2 Höhlen und ein einzigartiger Dschungel im Inneren des Höhlensystems. Nachdem Sie den Dschungel geklettert sind, gelangen Sie in die riesige Kammer von Hang Pygmy. Hier rüstet Sie unser Führer- und Gepäckträgerteam mit geeigneter Abseilausrüstung aus, informiert Sie über Sicherheitsverfahren und rüstet Ihr Gurtzeug mit einem ausfallsicheren System aus. Abwechselnd steigt einer nach dem anderen jeder in die Höhle hinab, eine 80-Meter-Abfahrt, wobei 23 Meter per Abseilen zurückgelegt werden. Sobald sich alle sicher auf dem Boden der Kammer befinden, macht die Gruppe einen kurzen Spaziergang und biegt um die Ecke zur MASSIVEN Kathedrale der Ausgang von Hang Pygmy, die viertgrößte Höhle der Welt, in der Sie den Campingplatz errichten.

Nach etwas Ruhe haben Sie den Rest des Tages Zeit, um sich zu entspannen, durch die riesige Kammer zu schlendern, die die viertgrößte Höhle der Welt ist, und sich an den erstaunlichen Tag zu erinnern, den Sie gerade erlebt haben.

Abends wird ein vietnamesisches Abendessen mit Reiswein angeboten.

3. Tag – Auf Wiedersehen Tiger Cave Serie und Trekking nach Hause

Nach dem Frühstück und dem Aufräumen des Camps verlassen Sie das Höhlensystem und beginnen den halbtägigen Treck nach Hause. Auf dem Trekking machen wir noch einige Male Pause, um uns auszuruhen und einen kleinen Imbiss zu gönnen, mit der Gelegenheit, das erstaunliche Dschungeltal zu bestaunen, auf dem Sie gewandert sind. Wenn Sie den Dschungelpfad verlassen, werden Sie an der Straße mit einigen kalten Getränken und einer Busfahrt zurück zum Jungle Boss-Büro und Ihrem Hotel begrüßt!

Für Gäste, die nicht in einer Gruppe mitfahren möchten, bieten wir auf Anfrage gerne eine private Tour an. 

*Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Tour ist auf Anfrage erhältlich. Wir werden die Verfügbarkeit innerhalb kürzester Zeit nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage bestätigen.

  • Sonnenschutz,Hut, Insektenschutzmittel und Sonnenbrille mitnehmen
  • Seien Sie bitte rechtzeitig für unseren Abholservice bereit
  • Bitte lassen Sie Halsketten, und andere Schmuckstücke sicherheitshalber in Ihrem Hotel
  • Lange Hosen und langärmliges Hemd anziehen, um Mückenstichen vorzubeugen
  • Schwimmbekleidung, zusätzliche Kleidung, Lange Socken,Kleiner Rucksack, Drybag und (optional) Wanderschuhe mitbringen
  • Kostenlose Abholung und Rückfahrt von Hotels in Phong Nha  
  • englischsprachiger Reiseleiter
  • Verpflegung
  • Mineralwasser, und tropische Früchte
  • Alle Eintrittspreise 
  • Sicherheitsausrüstung
  • Verwendung von Trekkingschuhen der Euro-Größen 36 – 45 Wir empfehlen, eigene Schuhe mitzubringen.
  • Wir empfehlen, keine Goretex / wasserdichten Stiefel zu verwenden, da das Trocknen dieser Schuhe sehr lange dauert.
  • Eintrittsgelder (1.300.000 VN / Person für den Nationalpark 
  • Verwendung von Handtüchern
  • Porter Team

Nicht Inclusive:

  • andere Getränke
  • Trinkgelder und persönliche Ausgaben

Wenn Sie keine Zeit für eine dreitägige Wanderung haben, aber etwas Höhlenvergnügen erleben möchten, klicken Sie hier und sehen Sie sich unsere anderen ein- und zweitägigen Dschungeltouren an.

Fabian

We saw the real life of the people

We saw the real life of the people, living in the Mekong Delta. They showed us how they live, how...

Fabian Stegmaier

Germany

Unseen vietnam tours
5.0
2019-01-18T19:32:23+00:00

Fabian Stegmaier

Germany

Fabian
We saw the real life of the people, living in the Mekong Delta. They showed us how they live, how they cook, and how they have a good time while singing karaoke. We saw the floating market and the night market of Can Tho and we went to places, which you can’t find by your own.
Lucas Neubauer

Wahnsinnig schöne Touren

Perfekte Beratung, wahnsinnig schöne Touren, sowie Orte, an die man sonst nicht kommt. Danke an Heinz für den tollen Aufenthalt...

Lucas Neubauer

Moderne Küchentechnik GmbH - Germany

Unseen vietnam tours
5.0
2018-12-08T11:20:28+00:00

Lucas Neubauer

Moderne Küchentechnik GmbH - Germany

Lucas Neubauer
Perfekte Beratung, wahnsinnig schöne Touren, sowie Orte, an die man sonst nicht kommt. Danke an Heinz für den tollen Aufenthalt und die viele Unterstützung.
Private Transfer

Excellent Guide, Car and experience. 

Excellent Guide, Car and experience. Brilliant service and fast responses on email. We were never rushed at any of the...

Phuc Nguyen

HCMC -Vietnam

Unseen vietnam tours
5.0
2018-12-08T12:00:27+00:00

Phuc Nguyen

HCMC -Vietnam

Private Transfer
Excellent Guide, Car and experience. Brilliant service and fast responses on email. We were never rushed at any of the sightseeing or lunch spots along the way . Our friendly Guide Lien spokes excellent English and gave us a lot of informations during the trip to Mekong Delta.
Thomas Penzenstadler

Absolute Top Beratung

Die absolute Top Beratung und der reibungslose Ablauf der gebuchten Touren, das Essen sowie die Unterkunft bzw. Unterkünfte während unserer...

Thomas Penzenstadler

Germany

Unseen vietnam tours
5.0
2018-12-08T11:32:00+00:00

Thomas Penzenstadler

Germany

Thomas Penzenstadler
Die absolute Top Beratung und der reibungslose Ablauf der gebuchten Touren, das Essen sowie die Unterkunft bzw. Unterkünfte während unserer Reise. 
Steven

This is truly off-the-beaten path

The food was exquisite and more than we could eat. From a traditional Mekong BBQ with fresh caught fish, boarding...

Steven Van de Heijning

HCMC -Vietnam

Unseen vietnam tours
5.0
2019-01-01T10:11:56+00:00

Steven Van de Heijning

HCMC -Vietnam

Steven
The food was exquisite and more than we could eat. From a traditional Mekong BBQ with fresh caught fish, boarding one of the boats at the floating market in Can Tho, picking our own fruits, cruising on the local ferry boats, karaoke (of course), just chilling in a hammock and much more...and that all without another tourist in sight.
Karin und Peter

Das habt Ihr wundervoll gemacht !

Am besten gefallen hat uns die Historie Vietnams und die vielen geschichtlichen und kulturellen Eindrücke, die wir mitnehmen konnten und...

Karin&Peter

Heidelberg - Germany

Unseen vietnam tours
5.0
2019-01-22T13:44:00+00:00

Karin&Peter

Heidelberg - Germany

Karin und Peter
Am besten gefallen hat uns die Historie Vietnams und die vielen geschichtlichen und kulturellen Eindrücke, die wir mitnehmen konnten und natürlich die vietnamesische Küche. Wir lieben sie!
5
6
WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.