Posts

Ho Chi Minh City Museum

The Ho Chi Minh City Museum

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

The Ho Chi Minh City Museum

The Ho Chi Minh City Museum, built in 1885 and once known as  Gia Long Palace  is dedicated to the history of the city in a building that, with its varied history, deserves its own museum - if only the walls could speak.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on tumblr
Tumblr

A uniquely beautiful and impressive building that tells the history of the city using archaeological artifacts, ceramics, old city maps and displays about the wedding traditions of its different ethnic groups. 

Ho Chi minh Stadtmuseum

The struggle for independence is treated in great detail in the Ho Chi Minh City Museum, with most of the upper floor dedicated to it.

A network of reinforced concrete bunkers and paved corridors is located deep below the building. The system, the branches of which extend to the Reunification Palace, houses living areas, a kitchen, and a large meeting room. In 1963, President Diem and his brother hid here before fleeing to Cha Tam Church. The network has limited public access because most tunnels are flooded.

Various military equipment is found in the gardens, including the American-made F-5E jet that a renegade South Vietnamese pilot used to bomb the Presidential Palace (now the Reunification Palace) on April 8, 1975.

All current exhibitions:

"Nature - Archeology"

Represents geography, minerals, animals, flora, river system and people's lives in 2000, 3000 BC with artifacts such as stone picks, stone axes, personal decorations and graves.

"Geography - Administration"

Map collections Saigon maps 1623 - 1679, 1793, 1815, 1898, 1918 and ancient objects such as B. The seal of the governor of Le Van Duyet Giadinh. Pictures of ancient monuments built at the beginning of the 20th century: town hall, Saigon cathedral, Saigon post office…

"The trading port"

527 artifacts, 36 photos and 10 maps show Saigon, the economic center of the south.

"Saigon Culture - Ho Chi Minh City"

Shows the diverse cultural history of Saigon ´s with the focus on the introduction of belief, custom, traditional performance art and education of some ethnic groups such as Viet, Cham, Chinese and Khmer.

The exhibition shows traditional wedding customs, collections of musical instruments, costumes and photos of some famous plays in the Cai Luong theater.

"Revolutionary struggle 1930 - 1954"

The founding of the Vietnamese Communist Party in 1930, the first party cell in Saigon. National heroes such as Tran Phu, Ly Tu Trong, Ha Huy Tap, Nguyen Van Cu, Nguyen Thi Minh Khai and Le Hong Phong. Historical uprisings: Nam Ky, The August Revolution.

Saigon Industrial and Craft Village - Ho Chi Minh City

Pottery, wood engravings, jewelry industry, bronze ...
The industry in Saigon - Ho Chi Minh City

"Memorial Collection of Patriotic Soldiers"

"Vietnam currency" represents 1086 objects, including bronze and zinc coins: coins of feudal dynasties such as Dinh, Le, Ly, Tran, Nguyen, paper currency French Indochina.

Address: 65 Ly Tu Trong, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
E-Mail: baotangtphcm@gmail.com
Tel.: 028.38.299.741
Fax: 028.38.298.250

Opening hours:
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
From Monday to Sunday

What is the best way to visit this museum?

Especially if you are traveling in small groups or with your family and have children, a private vehicle is the best choice. So you can book a private vehicle or simply combine the visit with a private city tour to visit this unique museum in Saigon.

travel recommendations

Looking for tips?

Accommodations, private cars, travel packages, Vietnam visa, cruises, local food and the best insider tips ...

E-mail address

info@unseenvietnamtours.com

Call us

+84 33 414 4214

The Ho Chi Minh Museum of Fine Arts

The Ho Chi Minh - Fine Arts Museum of Saigon

The fine art museum houses an impressive art collection from Vietnam and beyond. Here you will find all the information you need to know.

The Ho Chi Minh Fine Art Museum of Saigon, with a focus on contemporary local art, offers a surprising variety of artworks by new and established Vietnamese artists, as well as antique pieces from the seventh century.

Oil paintings, ceramics and sculptures (of different quality) by Vietnamese and international artists dominate the first two halls, while the third houses a great collection of ancient Buddhist and Cham art.

 Although the stained-glass windows have faded somewhat, the wide marble staircases and the brightly tiled walls are as impressive today as when the building was built.Unseen Vietnam Tours Kunstmuseum Ho Chi Minh City

The museum is housed in a magnificent mansion from 1929 and was inspired by a combination of Chinese and French architecture.Ausstellung Kunstmuseum Saigon

Here you can admire contemporary works by some of Vietnam's most important artists as well as historical works from the fourth century. Cham art from the 7th to 14th centuries is also exhibited here.Cham Kunst Saigon Fine Arts Museum
 

The building itself is considered a wonderful masterpiece. All in all, this is not only a worth seeing museum for art and history lovers, but also for architecture fans who are interested in buildings.

If you are interested in art and culture in Vietnam, the Saigon Art Museum (Ho Chi Minh City) should be added to your list. It plays an important role in collecting, preserving and exhibiting some of the country's typical works of art.

What alternatives are there to the usual flat-rate travel offers to visit the museum?

Especially if you travel in small groups or with your family and have children, a private vehicle is the best choice. You can rent a private car Book to the art museum in Saigon or simply visit with a private city tour .

The Saigon Art Museum - Ho Chi Minh City Museum of Fine Arts is open daily from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Address: 97A Phó Đức Chính, Phường Nguyễn Thái Bình, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh

Entry price: VND 30,000

Karl-Heinz

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

The Museum of Fine Arts

Museum of Fine Arts location on the map

travel recommendations

Looking for tips?

Accommodations, private cars, travel packages, Vietnam visa, cruises, local food and the best insider tips ...

E-mail address

info@unseenvietnamtours.com

Call us

+84 33 414 4214

Booking.com
WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK
Fito Museum Saigon

The Fito Museum in Saigon

The Fito Museum in Saigon

The museum is one of the most beautiful and entertaining museums we have been in for a long time.

The Fito Museum in Saigon is the first museum on traditional Vietnamese medicine. On display are nearly 3,000 Stone Age objects. The exhibits include tools for making medicines, knives, mortars and pestles, as well as documents and items from a traditional pharmacy.

Exponate Fito Museum

Exhibits Fito Museum

The hidden gem, which many locals do not even know, is set in a secluded alley with private homes, small businesses and cafes. Apart from the intense and unique collection of artifacts, the façade itself is a true work of art. The entire building conveys the atmosphere of a traditional North Vietnamese house . The 18 rooms with distinctive architectural charm on 5 floors are connected by a front and a rear wooden staircase.

Fito Bilder

Fito Museum exhibition

In addition, the First Museum of Traditional Vietnamese Medicine (FITO) regularly features a documentary film about the history of traditional Vietnamese medicine entitled "A Century of Healthcare Experience"

The Fito Museum has a large number of old books on traditional medicine, including many rare book series such as: Nam duoc than hieu, Y tong tam tinh, comprising 28 episodes and 66 volumes. Many tourists, even experts from Korea, China and Japan, visited the museum and found it very admirable and interesting.

Traditional costumes in the museum

Conclusion: It is worth a visit to get a fascinating insight into traditional Vietnamese everyday life and medical development through the centuries. At the end of the tour you will be invited to a cup of healthy herbal tea prepared by the nice staff.

Which alternatives are there to the usual travel offers?

 

Private city tour by car

Especially if you travel in small groups or with your family and have children, a private vehicle is the best choice. You can rent a private car to the Fito Museum in Saigon or simply combine with a private city tour .

The museum is open daily from 8:00 to 17:30.

The entrance fee is VND 120,000 for adults and VND 60,000 for children (less than 1,2 m).

Address:
41 Hoang Du Khuong Street,Ward 12, District 10,
Ho Chi Minh City,Vietnam
+84 28 3864 2430

Karl-Heinz

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

Fito Museum Saigon

Fito Museum location on the map

travel recommendations

Looking for tips?

Accommodations, private cars, travel packages, Vietnam visa, cruises, local food and the best insider tips ...

E-mail address

info@unseenvietnamtours.com

Call us

+84 33 414 4214

WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK
Booking.com
Ai Dai Museum Saigon

Ao Dai Museum Saigon Ho Chi Minh City

The Ao Dai Museum in Saigon - Ho Chi Minh City

In 2014, Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) opened an Ao Dai Museum. inspired by the artist - designer, Sy Hoang

In the past, Ao Dai was often worn by Vietnamese women as well as men. Today, however, it is usually only popular with women. Over the decades, Ao Dai has had a long history and many changes. To preserve these interesting stories for the next generation, an Ao Dai Museum was opened in 2014.

Designer Hoàng said it took him 12 years to establish the museum thanks to his love of traditional clothing.

"The long robes have aesthetic, historical and cultural values"

The museum is also the scene of many cultural and artistic events inspired by Ao Dai. Visitors can experience the process of making an Ao Dai from the first to the last stage here.

The Ao Dai Museum is not just a gallery for exhibiting and storing, but also for exploring, collecting and archiving the materials. Here you will find numerous pictures and artifacts of the Vietnamese Ao Dai from different times.

In the museum visitors can see 500 long dresses from different eras, from the first drafts in the 17th century to the modern designs of today.

"If you are interested in culture, fashion and traditional clothing, you should plan a visit to the beautiful AO DAI Museum in Hcmc (Saigon)"

From the basic design of the 17th century, the dress has changed from Le Mur's 1930's long-sleeved dress, hippie-long design in the 1960s, and other designs inspired by different cultures of the world.

Located in Long Thu Thuan Garden, District 9, the 2-hectare museum features traditional wooden architecture with rice fields, bamboo bridges and lotus ponds.

Address: 206/19/30 Long Thuan Street, Long Phuoc Ward, District 9

Entrance fee: 100,000 VND for teachers 50,000 VND 

Opening hours 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Monday Closed

Escape the hustle and bustle of Saigon, the museum is part of our "The Unseen Saigon Tour" or can be reached by taxi from District 1 in about an hour. 

Tip: If you do not have enough time to visit the Ao Dai Museum in District 9, you will find another smaller showroom in the city center. The showroom is located in the pedestrian street 77 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1.

Karl-Heinz

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

Ho Chi Minh City AO DAi
Museum

Ao Dai Museum Location on the map

Kathedrale Saigon

Ho Chi Minh City

Discover Saigon

Would you like to discover the most interesting places and secrets of Ho CHi Minh City?

Booking.com
WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK

Beiträge

Ho Chi Minh City Museum

Das Ho Chi Minh Stadtmuseum

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

Das Ho Chi Minh Stadtmuseum

Das Ho Chi Minh Stadtmuseum, das 1885 erbaut wurde und einst als  Gia-Long-Palast  bekannt war, widmet sich der Geschichte der Stadt in einem Gebäude das mit seiner abwechlungsreichen Geschichte, ein eigenes Museum verdient hätte – wenn nur die Mauern sprechen könnten.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on tumblr
Tumblr

Ein einzigartiges und beeindruckendes Gebäude, das die Geschichte der Stadt anhand archäologischer Artefakte, Keramiken, alter Stadtpläne und Displays über die Hochzeitstraditionen seiner verschiedenen Ethnien erzählt. 

Ho Chi minh Stadtmuseum

Der Kampf um die Unabhängigkeit wird im Ho Chi Minh Stadtmuseum sehr ausführlich behandelt, wobei der größte Teil des Obergeschosses ihm gewidmet ist.

Tief unter dem Gebäude befindet sich ein Netzwerk aus Stahlbetonbunkern und befestigten Korridoren. Das System, dessen Zweige sich bis zum Palast der Wiedervereinigung erstrecken, beherbergt Wohnbereiche, eine Küche und einen großen Versammlungssaal. 1963 versteckten sich Präsident Diem und sein Bruder hier, bevor sie zur Cha Tam Kirche flohen. Das Netzwerk ist nur beschränkte öffentlich zugänglich, da die meisten Tunnel überflutet sind.

In den Gärten befinden sich verschiedene militärische Ausrüstungsgegenstände, darunter der in Amerika gebaute F-5E-Jet, mit dem ein abtrünniger südvietnamesischer Pilot am 8. April 1975 den Präsidentenpalast (heute Wiedervereinigungspalast) bombardierte.

Alle aktuellen Ausstellungen:

“Natur – Archäologie”

Repräsentiert Geographie, Mineralien, Tiere, Flora, Flusssystem und das Leben der Menschen im Jahr 2000, 3000 v. mit Artefakten wie Steinhacken, Steinäxten, persönlichen Verzierungen und Gräbern.

“Geographie – Verwaltung”

Kartensammlungen Saigon Karten 1623 – 1679, 1793, 1815, 1898, 1918 und Antike Gegenstände wie z. B. Das Siegel des Gouverneurs von Le Van Duyet Giadinh. Bilder von antiken Denkmälern, die zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts erbaut wurden: Gemeindehaus, Kathedrale von Saigon, Postamt von Saigon…

“Der Handelshafen”

527 Artefakte, 36 Fotos und 10 Karten zeigen Saigon, das Wirtschaftszentrum des Südens.

“Kultur Saigon – Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt”

Zeigt die abwechslungsreiche Kulturgeschichte Saigon ´s wobei der Schwerpunkt auf der Einführung von Glauben, Sitte, traditioneller Performancekunst und Bildung einiger ethnischer Gruppen wie Viet, Cham, Chinesisch und Khmer liegt.

Die Ausstellung zeigt den traditionellen Hochzeitsbrauch, Sammlungen von Musikinstrumenten, Kostümen und Fotos einiger berühmter Theaterstücke im Cai Luong-Theater.

“Revolutionskampf 1930 – 1954”

Die Gründung der vietnamesischen kommunistischen Partei 1930, der ersten Parteizelle in Saigon. Nationalhelden wie Tran Phu, Ly Tu Trong, Ha Huy Tap, Nguyen Van Cu, Nguyen Thi Minh Khai und Le Hong Phong. Historische Aufstände: Nam Ky, Die Augustrevolution.

Industrie- und Handwerksdorf Saigon – Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt “

Töpfern, Holzstiche, Schmuckindustrie, Bronzeguss…
Die Industrie in Saigon – Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt

“Erinnerungssammlung patriotischer Soldaten”

“Vietnam Währung“ repräsentiert 1086 Objekte, darunter Bronze- und Zinkmünzen: Münzen feudaler Dynastien wie Dinh, Le, Ly, Tran, Nguyen, Papierwährung Französisch-Indochina.

Adresse: 65 Ly Tu Trong, Distrikt 1, Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt
E-Mail: baotangtphcm@gmail.com
Tel.: 028.38.299.741
Fax: 028.38.298.250

Öffnungszeiten:
7:30 – 17:00 Uhr
Von Montag bis Sonntag

Wie kann man dieses Museum am besten besichtigen ?

Insbesondere wenn Sie in kleinen Gruppen oder mit Ihrer Familie reisen und Kinder haben, ist ein privates Fahrzeug die beste Wahl. So können ein privates Fahrzeug buchen, oder den Besuch ganz einfach mit einer privaten Stadttour kombinieren um dieses einzigartige Museum in Saigon zu besuchen.

Reiseempfehlungen

Auf der suche nach Tipps?

Unterkünfte, Privatwagen, Reisepaket, Vietnam-Visum, Kreuzfahrten, lokales Essen und die besten Geheimtipps …

Email Adresse

info@unseenvietnamtours.com

Rufen Sie uns an

+84 33 414 4214

Das Kunstmuseum in Saigon – Museum of Fine Arts

Das Kunstmuseum in Saigon

Das Kunstmuseum beherbergt eine beeindruckende Kunstsammlung aus Vietnam und darüber hinaus. Hier finden Sie alle wissenwerten Informationen.

Das Ho-Chi-Minh Kunstmuseum in Saigon mit einem Schwerpunkt auf zeitgenössischer lokaler Kunst bietet eine überraschende Vielfalt an Kunstwerken neuer und etablierter vietnamesischer Künstler sowie antike Stücke aus dem siebten Jahrhundert.

Ölgemälde, Keramik und Skulpturen (unterschiedlicher Qualität) von vietnamesischen und internationalen Künstlern dominieren die ersten beiden Hallen, während die dritte eine großartige Sammlung antiker buddhistischer und Cham-Kunst beherbergt.

 Obwohl die Buntglasfenster etwas verblasst sind, sind die breiten Marmortreppen und die hell gefliesten Wände heute noch so beeindruckend wie zu der Zeit, als das Gebäude errichtet wurde.Unseen Vietnam Tours Kunstmuseum Ho Chi Minh City

Das Museum befindet sich in einem prächtigen Herrenhaus aus dem Jahr 1929 und wurde von einer Kombination aus chinesischer und französischer Architektur inspiriert.Ausstellung Kunstmuseum Saigon

Sie können hier zeitgenössische Werke einiger der wichtigsten Künstler Vietnams sowie historische Werke aus dem vierten Jahrhundert bestaunen. Auch Cham-Kunst aus dem 7. bis 14. Jahrhundert ist hier ausgestellt.Cham Kunst Saigon Fine Arts Museum
 

Das Gebäude selbst gilt als wunderbares Meisterwerk. Alles in allem ist dies nicht nur ein sehenswertes Museum für Kunst- und Geschichtsliebhaber, sondern auch für Architekturfans, die sich für Gebäude interessieren.

Wenn Sie sich für Kunst und Kultur in Vietnam interessieren, sollte das Kunstmuseum in Saigon ( Ho Chi Minh City) zu Ihrer Liste hinzugefügt werden. Es spielt eine wichtige Rolle beim Sammeln, Bewahren und Ausstellen einiger typischer Kunstwerke des Landes.

Welche alternativen gibt es zu den üblichen pauschalen Reiseangeboten um das Museum zu besuchen ?

Insbesondere wenn Sie in kleinen Gruppen oder mit Ihrer Familie reisen und Kinder haben, ist ein privates Fahrzeug die beste Wahl. So können ein privates Fahrzeug zum Kunstmuseum in Saigon buchen oder den Besuch ganz einfach mit einer privaten Stadttour kombinieren .

Das Saigon Kunstmuseum – Ho Chi Minh City Museum of Fine Arts ist täglich von 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Adresse: 97A Phó Đức Chính, Phường Nguyễn Thái Bình, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh

Eintrittspreis: 30.000 VND

Karl-Heinz

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

Das Kunstmuseum in Saigon - Museum of Fine Arts

Museum of Fine Arts Standort auf der Karte

Reiseempfehlungen

Auf der suche nach Tipps?

Unterkünfte, Privatwagen, Reisepaket, Vietnam-Visum, Kreuzfahrten, lokales Essen und die besten Geheimtipps …

Email Adresse

info@unseenvietnamtours.com

Rufen Sie uns an

+84 33 414 4214

Booking.com
WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK
Fito Museum Saigon

Das Fito Museum in Saigon

Das Fito Museum in Saigon

Das Museum ist eines der schönsten und unterhaltsamsten Museen, in denen wir seit langem gewesen sind.

Das Fito Museum in Saigon ist das erste Museum über die traditionelle vietnamesische Medizin. Zu sehen sind fast 3.000 Gegenstände aus der Steinzeit. Zu den Exponaten zählen Werkzeuge zur Herstellung von Medikamenten, Messern, Mörsern und Stößeln sowie Dokumente und Gegenstände aus einer traditionellen Apotheke.

Exponate Fito Museum

Exponate Fito Museum

Das versteckte Juwel, das selbst vielen Einheimischen nicht bekannt ist, liegt in einer abgelegenen Gasse mit Privathäusern, kleinen Unternehmen und Cafés. Abgesehen von der intensiven und einzigartigen Sammlung von Artefakten ist die Fassade selbst ein wahres Kunstwerk. Das gesamte Gebäude vermittelt die Atmosphäre eines traditionellen nordvietnamesischen Hauses und Cham-Stil aus Zentralvietnam und Kambodscha. Die 18 Zimmer mit unverwechselbarem architektonischem Charme auf 5 Etagen sind über eine vordere sowie eine hintere Holztreppe miteinander verbunden.

Fito Bilder

Fito Museum Ausstellung

Darüber hinaus zeigt das Erste Museum für traditionelle vietnamesische Medizin (FITO) regelmäßig einen Dokumentarfilm über die Geschichte der traditionellen vietnamesischen Medizin mit dem Titel „Ein Jahrhundert Erfahrung im Gesundheitswesen“

Das Fito Museum hat eine große Anzahl alter Bücher über traditionelle Medizin, darunter viele seltene Buchreihen wie: Nam duoc than hieu, Y tong tam tinh, die 28 Folgen und 66 Bände umfassen. Viele Touristen, sogar Experten aus Korea, China und Japan, besuchten das Museum und fanden es sehr bewundernswert und interessant.

Traditionelle Kostüme im Museum

Fazit: Es ist einen Besuch wert, um einen faszinierenden Einblick in das traditionelle vietnamesische Alltagsleben und die Medizinische Entwicklung durch die Jahrhunderte zu bekommen. Am Ende der Tour werden Sie zu einer Tasse gesunden Kräutertee eingeladen, der vom netten Personal zubereitet wird.

Welche alternativen gibt es zu den üblichen pauschalen Reiseangeboten ?

 

Private Stadttour mit dem Auto

Insbesondere wenn Sie in kleinen Gruppen oder mit Ihrer Familie reisen und Kinder haben, ist ein privates Fahrzeug die beste Wahl. So können ein privates Fahrzeug zum Fito Museum in Saigon buchen oder den Besuch ganz einfach mit einer privaten Stadttour kombinieren .

Das Museum ist täglich von 8.00 bis 17.30 Uhr geöffnet.

Der Eintrittspreis beträgt 120.000 VND für Erwachsene und 60.000 VND für Kinder (unter 1,2 m).

Adresse:
41 Hoang Du Khuong Street,Ward 12, District 10,
Ho Chi Minh City,Vietnam
+84 28 3864 2430

Karl-Heinz

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

Fito Museum Saigon

Fito Museum Standort auf der Karte

Reiseempfehlungen

Auf der suche nach Tipps?

Unterkünfte, Privatwagen, Reisepaket, Vietnam-Visum, Kreuzfahrten, lokales Essen und die besten Geheimtipps …

Email Adresse

info@unseenvietnamtours.com

Rufen Sie uns an

+84 33 414 4214

WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK
Booking.com
Ai Dai Museum Saigon

Ao Dai Museum Saigon Ho Chi Minh City

Das Ao Dai Museum in Saigon - Ho Chi Minh City

2014 eröffnete Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt (Saigon) ein Ao Dai Museum. Es entstand aus den Ideen des Künstlers – Designers, Sy Hoang

In der Vergangenheit wurde Ao Dai häufig von vietnamesischen Frauen und auch Männern getragen. Heute ist es jedoch meist nur noch bei Frauen beliebt. Im Laufe der Jahrzehnte hat Ao Dai eine lange Geschichte und viele Veränderungen erlebt. Um diese interessanten Geschichten für die nächsten Generationen zu bewahren, wurde 2014 ein Ao Dai Museum eröffnet.

Designer Hoàng sagte, es habe 12 Jahre gedauert, bis er das Museum dank seiner Liebe zur traditionellen Kleidung gegründet hatte.

“Die langen Gewänder haben ästhetische, historische und kulturelle Werte”

Das Museum ist Gleichzeitig auch Schauplatz zahlreicher kultureller und künstlerischer Veranstaltungen, die vom Ao Dai inspiriert sind. Besucher können hier den Prozess der Herstellung eines Ao Dai von der ersten bis zur letzten Stufe erleben.

Das Ao Dai Museum ist nicht nur eine Galerie zum Ausstellen und Aufbewahren, sondern auch zum Erforschen, Sammeln und Archivieren der Materialien. Hier finden sie zahlreiche Bilder und Artefakte des vietnamesischen Ao Dai aus verschiedenen Zeiten.

Im Museum können Besucher 500 lange Kleider aus verschiedenen Epochen besichtigen, von den ersten Entwürfen im 17. Jahrhundert bis zu den modernen Designs von heute.

“Wenn Sie Interesse an Kultur, Mode und traditioneller Kleidung haben, sollten sie einen Besuch im schönen AO DAI Museum in Hcmc (Saigon) einplanen”

Vom Grunddesign des 17. Jahrhunderts an hat sich das Kleid von dem Langkleid von Le Mur in den 1930er Jahren, dem Hippie-Long-Design in den 1960er Jahren und anderen Designs, die von verschiedenen Kulturen der Welt inspiriert wurden, geändert.

Das 2 ha große Museum im Long Thu Thuan Garden, District 9, umfasst traditionelle Holzarchitektur mit Reisfeldern, Bambusbrücken und Lotusteichen.

Adresse: 206/19/30 Long Thuan Street, Long Phuoc Ward, District 9

Eintrittspreis: 100,000 VND  für Lehrer 50.000 VND 

Öffnungszeiten 8:30 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr

Montags geschlossen

Entfliehen Sie dem Trubel von Saigon, das Museum ist teil unserer “Das ungesehene Saigon Tour” oder  mit dem Taxi vom Distrikt 1 in ca. einer Stunde erreichbar. 

Tip: Wenn Sie nicht genug Zeit haben, um das Ao Dai Museum in District 9 zu besuchen, finden Sie einen weiterer kleineren Ausstellungsraum im Stadtzentrum. Der Ausstellungsraum befindet sich in der Fußgängerzone  77 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1.

Karl-Heinz

By Karl-Heinz Kronpass

Ho Chi Minh City AO DAi
Museum

Ao Dai Museum Standort auf der Karte

Kathedrale Saigon

Ho Chi Minh City

Entdecken Sie Saigon

Möchten sie die interessantesten Orte und Geheimnisse von Ho CHi Minh City entdecken?

Booking.com
WE REALLY LIKE YOU,LIKE US BACK